Ansprechpartner

Udo Volz

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 10

UVolz@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Diane Sannwald-Braun

Prokuristin | Finanzbuchhaltung | Personal

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 11

DSannwald-Braun@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Thomas Stegmeier

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 12

TStegmeier@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Tilman Speidel

Verkauf Flachdach | Standard
Gefälleplanung und -zeichnung

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 13

TSpeidel@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Victoria Skripnichenko

Verkauf | Logistik

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 16

Victoria.S@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Julian Scheufele

Verkauf Flachdach | Standard

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 24

JScheufele@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Gabriel Luczky

Verkauf | Logistik

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 31

GLuczky@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Simon Schnizler

Verkauf | Einkauf
Gefälleplanung und -zeichnung

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 15

SSchnizler@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Nico Haußmann

Auszubildender

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 14

NHaussmann@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Fadil Kasumi

Produktionsleitung

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 19

Produktion@bailer-daemmstoffe.de

Zeljko Barisic

Lagerverwaltung

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 25

Ali Durakov

Lager

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 18

Fax Verkauf

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 30

 

Fax Technik

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 21

 

Fax Produktion | Lager

Tel. 0 70 22 . 24 30 - 33